存储和使用AppCoins

ASF钱包是使用应用存储AppCoins、付款和接收APPC的完美工具。在设备中安装后,它便可处理付款和奖励,因此您不需要执行任何操作。

付款变得如此简单

使用AppCoins进行应用内付款是移动购买的变革。凭借区块链技术,付款功能得到拓宽,进而让开发者接触到新客户和提供更丰厚的利润。此外,每次购买就像使用法定货币一样非常轻松。获取ASF钱包,了解轻松完成AppCoins付款的方法。

您可以在如何测试查看关于测试广告流程的详尽说明。
区块链用户获取

凭借注意力证明,用户可以在一个开发者推广的应用内花两分钟时间获取APPC奖励。您可以为自己的应用创建营销活动,然后在应用积分墙查看奖励将如何发放给用户。

您可以在如何测试页面查看关于测试广告流程的详尽说明,在Aptoide DEV查看提供APPC奖励的更多应用。

Store and Use your AppCoins

The ASF Wallet is the perfect tool to store your AppCoins, make payments and receive APPC for using apps. Once you install it in your device, it’ll handle your payments and rewards so you don’t have to do anything.

Payments Made Easy

In-app payments with AppCoins are the revolution of mobile purchasing. Thanks to blockchain technology, payment possibilities widen to reach new buyers and to provide better margins for developers. In addition, every purchase is as easy as if made with fiat currency. Get the ASF Wallet and check how easy AppCoins payments are.

You can find more detailed instructions to test the advertising flow in our How To Test page.
User Acquisition on the Blockchain

Thanks to the Proof-of-Attention, users can get a reward in APPC for spending two full minutes in an app that a developer is promoting. You can Create a Campaign for your app and then check how rewards are delivered to users in our Offer Wall.

You can find more in detailed instructions to test the advertising flow in our How To Test page and more apps that offer rewards in APPC in Aptoide DEV.